Friday, Apr 25, 2014

Quest for Gold Funding Program

2013-2014 Quest for Gold – Ontario Athlete Assistance Program

List of Ontario Card Nominations Announced!

The Ontario Cycling Association is free sample generic cialis pills pleased to announce the final list of athletes and alternates who have been nominated for Ontario Cards under the 2013-2014 Quest for Gold – Ontario Athlete Assistance Program (OAAP). The 16  athletes nominated were selected using the sport specific selection criteria developed by the Ontario Cycling Association.  

Approved by its Board of Directors and applied by (the) Selection Committee.


Cam Jette

Age 27 - Toronto, Ontario

Saskia Kowalchuk
Age 20 - Ancaster, Ontario
Steven Noble
Age 22 - Glencairn, Ontario
Marc Antoine Nadon
Age 20 - Timmins, Ontario
Kevin Massicotte
Age 23 - Toronto, ON
Matteo Dalcin
Age 23 -Ottawa, Ontario
Annie Foreman Mackey
Age 23 - Kingston, Ontario
Cayley Brooks
Age 22 - Newlowell, Ontario
Laura Bietola
Age 22 - Greenwood, Ontario
Haley Smith
Age 21 - Uxbridge, Ontario
Adam Jamieson
Age 18 - Barrie, Ontario
Will Elliot
Age 19 – Barrie, Ontario
Jack Burke
Age 19 – Toronto, Ontario
Marie-Pierre Nadon
Age 19 – Timmins, Ontario
Kristen Sears
Age 19 – Ancaster, Ontario
Haley Golding
Age 19 – Newcastle, Ontario
1 Emily Flynn F
2 Elyse Niewold F
3 Katlyn Dundas F
4 Sarah Rasmussen F
5 Brandon Etzl M
6 Etienne Moreau M
7 Luke Vanlauwe M
8 Davis Ross M
9 Jordan  Cheyne M
10 Braden Wood M
11 Sean  Mackinnon M
12 Jarred Jonker M
13 Biran Falk Dotan M
 14 Christian Ricci M
What is Quest for Gold Funding - Click Here
2013 -2014 Quest for Gold Criteria – Click Here


Ontario Trillium Foundation

Our Partners

partners Coaches Association of Ontario True Sport Canadian Cycling Cycling Canada

Our Sponsors


Social Links