OCA Announces Athletes Selected to Represent Team Ontario at 2018 Canadian MTB National Championships

The OCA is proud to announce the athletes selected to represent Ontario at the 2018 Canadian Mountain Bike National Championships in Canmore, Alberta July 21-22. Best of luck to all of our athletes and coaches.


Rob Holmgren – Head Coach

Lisa Holmgren – Support Coach

Murray Solem – Mechanic



Nicole Bradbury                      NCCH pb Franklin Templeton Investments

Owen Clark                             Homestead Racing

Tyler Clark                               Homestead Racing

Gunnar Holmgren                   Hardwood Next Wave Cycling Team

Kelly Lawson                            Hardwood Next Wave Cycling Team

Erica Leonard                          Highgate Racing pb D’Ornellas Bike Shop

Paul Mysko                              Hardwood Next Wave Cycling Team

Colton Woods                          Trek Store CC