OCA Announces Team Ontario Para-Cycling Athletes For Para Road Nationals

2017 Canadian Para Road National Championships, Aug. 16-17, 2017, Bromont, QC

The Ontario Cycling Association (OCA) is proud to announce the six (6) cyclists representing Team Ontario at the Canadian Para Road Championships.



Joey Desjardins – Hawkesbury – Independent

Alex Hyndman – Morpeth – Independent

Roger Koert – Stratford – Waterloo CC

Anthony Lue – North York – Independent



Kevin Frost [Stoker] – Ottawa – La Bicicletta CC

Scott Laliberte [Pilot] – Milton – La Bicicletta CC




Murray Solem – Barrie – Head Coach