OCA Announces Board of Directors

The Ontario Cycling Association would like to announce the results of voting from the 2017 Annual  General Meeting that took place today at Horseshoe Resort.  Your OCA Board Members are Kyle Douglas, Mark Gilligan, Michael Longfield, Chantal Thompson, Malcolm Eade, Chris Reid and Enrico Traini.   At this time we would like to thank John Pugsley and Michael Cranwell for all the hard work and dedication.