Results of 2020 OCA Annual General Meeting

Thank you to all those who voted in this year’s Ontario Cycling Association Annual General Meeting. Three positions were open this year and six names were put forward. At this time we would like to congratulate Richard Froner, Grahame Rivers and Nicole Visschedyk on being elected to the OCA Board of Directors.

We want to extend our thanks to outgoing Board Members Pauline Beaupre, Andrew Lees and Enrico Traini for their contributions during their time on the Board of Directors.