Team Ontario Announced for Canadian BMX Championships

The Ontario Cycling Association is excited to announced the eight (8) athletes selected to represent Ontario at the 2019 Canadian BMX Championships in Toronto on July 6th. All of our athletes have had the opportunity to train on this familiar local track and we believe it will provide some added confidence to an already experienced group of athletes.  Racing begins at 11:00am on Saturday, come out and cheer on Team Ontario.

Additional event information can me found at


Team Ontario

Colson Bates – Pickering

James Hedgcock – Ancaster

Curtis Krey – Etobicoke

Jacob Paratholil – Georgetown

Emma Robbescheuten – Brooklin

Josh Samells – Milton

Lauren Webber – Nepean

Cole Zufelt – Trenton